glitz and glam 40th birthday party

Every now and again I am lucky enough to work on a small (and by small I mean not a wedding!) private party. I love doing these events, they are so much fun to style.

This 40th birthday party was for the talented Megan from Insight Creative. The party was held at their studio so it was a great blank canvas for me – lots of white walls!! And being photographers they also had lots of photography lighting on hand which was great as added decoration and also helped with getting some fab photos!

This party was also featured on the The Sweetest Occasion, a lovely blog that’s been on my regular reading list for a while now!

Photos, of course, taken by Insight Creative 🙂

Such a rockin’ party – those Insight Creative girls sure know how to have a good time!

Leave a comment