insight creative luncheon

Last year I enjoyed a lovely luncheon with the girls from Insight Creative – we are all big foodies so this was a particularly yummy lunch! It was a bit last minute and I didn’t have a lot of time to prepare but I still had some fun bringing my brand of styling to the table, so to speak!

I did my best to personalise the styling as much as possible – they are photographers so I made a ‘chandelier’ from old film negatives, used their collection of photography books, cameras and snapshots, and used their signature blue tone along with some complimentary colours. Then I just added to this with some of my old plates and cutlery.

I was pretty happy with how this turned out and it was a lovely way to spend an afternoon!

Leave a Reply

