This little business of mine is pretty new. I mean, I’ve worked on events, shoots and doing set design for a while now, but I’ve really only been out on my own for about 6 months. So it was super exciting for me to see my work on a few different blogs this month! And all in the space of about a week!

I’m the most pumped about the 2012 Make Believe Wedding featured on Style Me Pretty Australia. I worked so hard on the styling for this wedding shoot, and I had complete creative control. So it was thrilling to see it recognised…

The same week the wedding I did for Anna and Tom was featured on Polka Dot Bride! This was the first real wedding I did as Carbine Avenue, so it was really exciting to see it featured…

I stumbled across the Easter shoot that I did with Insight Creative when I was doing my nightly blog catch-up and it was a suprise to see it (but a very good one!). I have been a regular reader of Inspire Me Baby for a couple of years now, so it was great to see my own styling featured on there….

What a great month!

